Findlay Volvo Cars Las Vegas Client Testimonials

Social Engagement

We love to see our Clients out using their Volvos, Engage with us on social and we'll re-share your posts!

Add us on Facebook

Google us

Presence is important to us, when you need us, you'll be able to find us with a quick google search.

Leave a Google Review

Yelp Us

We're also on Yelp if that's your preferred search engine. We appreciate any and all reviews!

Leave a Yelp Review

Read some of our Latest Reviews!

a week ago
NEW
Bought my first Volvo a couple weeks ago!! Just wanted to come on here and give Katie a huge shout out!! She was patient with me and very knowledgeable!! Love my new Volvo!!

2 weeks ago
NEW
So Chris helped us get into a wonderful car was a delight to work with you definitely recommend him to anybody that is looking to buy a car thank you so much Chris

2 weeks ago
NEW
I love my new Volvo!!! Great car! And great customer service as well!! Bianca and Maverick were awesome, they went above and beyond! Thanks

3 weeks ago
NEW
We ended up purchase vehicle in Findlay Volvo dealership, because of Bianca Blandon, who is salesperson in Findlay Volvo dealership. Car itself is good, however service was the best! We really appreciated what she did for us. Thank you!

4 weeks ago
Rico is an amazing car salesman to work with and Volvo's service center has amazing employees. I'm always taken care of when I visit Findlay Volvo.

a month ago
I called in from out of state about a preowned S60. Lois my salesperson answered all my questions and made the buying process very easy. Rico in finance was great. This is the first time that I felt no pressure in a dealership. I will definitely tell all my family and friends that it is worth the drive!

a month ago
I recently purchased a XC60 B5 from Findlay Volvo. I am in love with my car! I have had several luxury vehicles and can definitely say that it has surpassed them all. Lois was my salesperson and she made it such a pleasant experience. CJ and Paige were great too. The new dealership is beautiful and has amazing coffee. Thank you Findlay Volvo...I will definitely send you business!!!

a month ago
I have bought/leased 3 vehicles in under 3 years from Findlay Volvo. All 3 times have been seemless and easy, thanks to Bianca. Bianca should have her own Google Review page so I could rank her 5 stars too. She is fantastic and has become more than just a sales person to us. She has constantly went above and beyond to make sure we received what we need. Thank you again Bianca! We hope to have you visit us in Hawaii soon! Oh, the service department is fantastic too!

a month ago
Karina and Terrance were AMAZING!!! Karina was so patient as i was looking for my perfect car and Terrance showed me literally how to use every button and feature of my car. IM SO HAPPY! thank you both!!

a month ago
AMAZING service from the WHOLE staff!! WOW From beginning to the end, they were all very hospitable. My salesman Ricardo was AWESOME and so patient with me, he made us feel relaxed and comfortable ( No rush he said ) Page went over my documents thoroughly and answered all my questions:) Diane (manager) just sent me a video on how to do something on my new Volvo which I Love!! ( I am not a technical person, she offered to help me , yay ) BEST SERVICE HERE!!! Check them out…

2 months ago
I had an absolutely great experience purchasing my car from here! Paige and Diane helped greatly to streamline the purchasing process and made it almost instant! I could not have comfortably made the decision without Katie! She helped me with absolutely every step of the way, answered all of my questions, assured me with her personal experiences with the brand, and was so amazingly nice the whole time! I never felt pressured or that I had to make a decision right then and there. I felt very comfortable and confident with my decision thanks to Katie's guidance along the way! I would definitely recommend her! Overall this was such a great experience! Thank you so much! I love my car so much!

2 months ago
Wow! Quality of service and work are exceptional at Findlay Volvo. Xavier is professional and proficient. I had a few things installed, and they got it all done perfectly and ahead of schedule. I recently switched to the Volvo brand, and I am so glad I did! Thank you, Xavier and the Findlay Volvo Service Team, for the exemplary service.

8/20/2022

We recently traded in our vehicle to Findlay Volvo as an upgrade to the XC60.  We are very impressed with the professionalism of this dealership, from sales, financing, service and sales follow-up.  Ricardo Guzman was our salesperson and he did a fantastic job answering all of our questions and explaining all of the little things with the vehicle purchase.  Rico Gimmellie took the time to explain all of the details with financing our vehicle and their Vehicle Specialist, Terrance Robinson, provided great information and training on how we can get the best experience with the XC60 infotainment system.  I will definitely recommend Finlay Volvo to my family and friends when they are looking for a new vehicle.



7/15/2022

My whole experience here was phenomenal. The dealership itself is clean and inviting, and all staff are polite and responsive. I'd highly recommend this dealership to anyone!



7/1/2022

This past week we experienced the best car purchase experience that we have had in our history of purchases the past 29 years.  

There are many reasons that contributed to our complete satisfaction.  To begin with, when we arrived we were sincerely greeted by sales representative Katie.  She was genuine, friendly, and most of all honest.  

During our inquiring, that led to our purchase, everyone from Katie, including Katie's sales peer who we believe was Maverick, sales manager Leckie who assisted us behind the scene, and our signing with Paige, along with the others behind the scene who made sure our car was detailed for our delivery - ALL added to the great low-keyed, professional, and timely purchase experience at Findlay Volvo.  The entire staff made a big impact on our positive experience with this dealership, that we will remember when we are ready to purchase another vehicle.  Everyone is fantastic, and be sure to ask for Katie and Maverick!

We also want to add, due to the present times, many dealerships are playing dollar games with potential buyers, by adding market adjustment markups to the list price of their cars.  This is not the situation at Findlay Volvo; they are honest, being upfront on the price, and not adding additional markup fees.  Everyone looking for a new or used vehicle need to patronize Findlay Volvo, since they do not play games as we found with many of the local dealerships before we went to Findlay Volvo.



6/29/2022

We had a wonderful sales experience with Katie. She was very pleasant and if she didn't know the answer to a question we had she found out quickly! Buying a car can be a very stressful situation and Katie felt like a friend versus a sales person.
Some things were about to fall through when CJ came to the rescue and helped save the day and we were able to get a 2018 Dodge Durango... Thank you Katie and CJ!



6/28/2022

We just bought a car from Findlay Volvo and our Salesperson (Maverick) was awesome. He and the Team there had everything ready for us when we arrived and made the experience enjoyable. Thank you all at Findlay Volvo and we will see you again soon!



6/28/2022

My husband and I sold our used cars to this dealership. Chris Hopkins helped us through the process. He did an excellent job and made this process for both of our cars very easy. He is knowledgeable in what he is doing and very friendly. Definitely recommend talking to him when you come to Findlay Volvo.



6/23/2022

My service here was excellent! Karina was such a sweet heart and very upfront with everything. She listened to what I wanted and definitely didn't disappoint drove off with my brand new XC 40! Volvo is my forever car now!



6/16/2022

I recently sold my vehicle to Findlay Volvo and I have to say the dealership itself was very nice! It was one of the better experiences I have ever had dealing with a dealership.

One of the biggest reasons I'm writing this review is to commend Chris who was my acquisition coordinator. He personally reached out to contact me regarding my interest in selling my vehicle and he was friendly, knowledgeable, and absolutely helpful right from the get go! When I arrived at the dealership I was even more impressed with Chris because he was personable, attentive, and made sure the process went smoothly.

If your looking to sell your vehicle or looking to  purchase one I'd definitely recommend Findlay Volvo and be sure to ask for Chris!



5/18/2022

What a great experience buying a Volvo! Caroline was very helpful and knowledgeable. I have always heard great things about Volvo, and they are all true! I will say, this is the best car I have ever owned! Caroline has kept in touch with me to make sure everything is going well. I also would like to add, this has nothing to do with my car, that Caroline was genuinely concerned about my horrible toothache I was having and she has kept in touch with me about that as well! I really don't have anything to critique! This was definitely a painless transaction.

 
  
  1. Findlay Volvo Cars Las Vegas

    6385 Roy Horn Way
    Las Vegas, NV 89118

    • Sales: (702) 982-4900
Loading Map...

Get in Touch With Us

  • Contact our Sales Department at: (702) 982-4900
  • Monday9:00am -8:00pm or by Appointment
  • Tuesday9:00am -8:00pm or by Appointment
  • Wednesday9:00am -8:00pm or by Appointment
  • Thursday9:00am -8:00pm or by Appointment
  • Friday9:00am -8:00pm or by Appointment
  • Saturday9:00am -8:00pm or by Appointment
  • SundayClosed